Text (904) 206-8480

Stats

My name is Claire Elizabeth Barsett, but please, just call me Claire or ClaireBear, I'm 29, a Capricorn, I love Supernatural, Historical, Nature, and Space documentaries. I enjoy going on walks, bike rides, swimming, fishing, getting on four wheedlers, and light weight lifting. I love cooking home made meals and staying hygienic. I love giving massages and caring for my partner. I'm a big cuddlier. I enjoy kissing and light biting. I will be the most passionate person you will ever meet who is also pretty shy at first meetings.
 
If I agreed to meet you, it's because something about you made me interested and that means I'm already slightly attracted to you. I warm up very quickly if my partner is kind and charming. Believe me when I tell you that you could be a 10 from just your looks and from poor mannerisms you'll be a 1 by the time I leave. I'm very attentive but at the same time I will give you your space. I'm not looking to cause any problems your life, and I will tell you right here and now, honesty is the best policy. I speak my mind and keep it very real.
 
I am not overly religious nor am I big on politics. But I am into learning new things so please feel free to educate me a little. Let's get to know each a little bit before we meet. I do have a job, so accepting dates and showing up to collect the money and then leaving immediately is not my intention. I sincerely want to get to know you. I am not always going to be available as soon as possible. My work schedule is kinda up in the air as of right now. I normally work mornings, 7am to 3pm Monday - Saturday and on Sunday I work 4pm to 12am. It's all on a matter of what days am I working and what days I have off. The sooner we start talking, the sooner we will meet.
 
My ideal match would be someone like minded. Acting like a Horny Teenager when we first start talking, will only get you sent to your room. I have a very high sex drive, but I am a Lady in the streets, Freak in the sheets. I don't like having incriminating conversations and prefer to save all the dirty pillow talk for the bedroom. I'm not saying we can't discuss things we enjoy doing in the bedroom, but if that's all we are going to talk about then I hope when push comes to shove, you aren't all talk.
 
Someone who isn't judgmental, prude, and knows how to read the situation. I want to meet with people who are like me. Touchers, feelers, positive people who genuinely love helping others, and love making people smile. If you're not interested in getting to know me, please, do not contact me. The first date should be us seeing if we connect and if we are comfortable with one another. I'm a very casual, no make-up, Rock and Roll woman. Don't try to impress me. Just be yourself and let it all come naturally.
 
If you want to meet up with me, please keep it close to my area. I am located in Jacksonville Beach, FL. I do out-calls but only 30 miles out. I do charge extra for gas and I will request a down payment for gas. I do see newbie clients. But for anyone who is new, I do require a down payment before the appointment just to confirm that you are really looking to meet up. The down payment amount will go toward the date amount, and can be held and used at a later time if something comes up and you aren't able to make it out.
 
My biggest weaknesses? Someone who knows how to dirty talk softly in my ear, someone who understands that sweet give and take when it comes to making music, and finally but not least, someone who loves to yodel in the valley. Growl softly against my neck while you are on top of me. Tell me that I'm yours and claim me with slow deep thrust.
 
Ideal date? Show me what your hobbies are, and include me into them. Enjoy making music, working with wood, building things, etc? Show me. To me, watching someone getting passionate about the things they love and seeing their eyes light up, that's exciting to me. I have seen enough bars, I have been taken to enough restaurants. Do you like to fish? Do you have poles? Let's go!
Claire Elizabeth Barsett
Jacksonville Beach, FL
Female
Bi-Sexual
BBW
44DD-45-32
5' 2"
240 lbs
Mixed
28
Incalls/Outcalls
English
Brown
Brunette
Curly
Neck-Length
None
No
Trimmed
None
No
No
Gifts, Generous clients, Good hygiene, Mature, respectful gentlemen and ladies, Sense of humor, Sophistication, Gentlemen and Ladies over 30 years old, Well-groomed, Punctual, Respectful Exchanges
Bad breath, Poor hygeine, Aggressiveness, Rude behavior, Clients who are late, Bargaining my prices, Cheap clients, Drug/alcohol users, Bad attitude, Body odor, Unshowered guests, Bad manners, Arrogance, Clients who don't show up
Cash App and Cash
Men, Women, Couples, and Bachelor Parties